This GeorgiaVIEW Service is currently unavailable due to unexpected technical difficulties.

GeorgiaView Technical Specialists are currently addressing this issue. No further action is needed on your part, at this time. We apologize for this inconvenience!

The GeorgiaVIEW service will be restored as soon as possible. Please try to access your online courses at a later time.

For additional, available information or updates regarding this outage, please visit http://D2LHelp.view.usg.edu

Maintenance Schedule - Fall 2017

Q & X Site
Begins Ends
Friday, Aug 18, 10:00pm Saturday, Aug 19, 7:00am
Friday, Sept 1, 10:00pm Saturday, Sept 2, 7:00am
Friday, Sept 15, 10:00pm Saturday, Sept 16, 7:00am
Friday, Oct 6, 10:00pm Saturday, Oct 7, 7:00am
Friday, Oct 20, 10:00pm Saturday, Oct 21, 7:00am
Friday, Nov 3, 10:00pm Saturday, Nov 4, 7:00am
Friday, Nov 17, 10:00pm Saturday, Nov 18, 7:00am
Saturday, Dec 2, 12:01am Saturday, Dec 2, 7:00am
Saturday, Dec 16, 12:01am Saturday, Dec 16, 7:00am
Q Site X Site
  • Albany State University
  • Atlanta Metropolitan State College
  • Georgia College and State University
  • Georgia Gwinnett College
  • Georgia Highlands College
  • Gordon State College
  • Kennesaw State University
  • Savannah State University
  • South Georgia State College
  • University of Georgia
  • USG Training Initiatives
  • GeorgiaVIEW Community
  • Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
  • Armstrong State University
  • Bainbridge State College
  • Clayton State University
  • College of Coastal Georgia
  • Columbus State University
  • Competency Based Education
  • Dalton State College
  • East Georgia State College
  • Fort Valley State University
  • Georgia Online Virtual Instruction Enterprise Wide (GoVIEW)
  • Georgia Southwestern State University
  • Georgia State University
  • Middle Georgia State University
  • University of North Georgia
  • University of West Georgia
  • USG Human Resources Office of Organizational Development
  • USG Strategic Initiatives (SREB, RESA, AMAC, OUTREACH Best Practices)
  • Valdosta State University